The public can report officials and employees of the following agencies:

  1. Department of Finance
  2. Bureau of Internal Revenue
  3. Bureau of Customs
  4. Bureau of the Treasury
  5. Bureau of Local Government Finance
  6. Insurance Commission
  7. National Tax Research Center
  8. Central Board of Assessment Appeals
  9. Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation
  10. Philippine Export-Import Credit Agency
  11. Privatization and Management Office
  12. Securities and Exchange Commissison
Be specific when providing information and submit only once.
( * ) Indicates a required field.